More Views

WILD FERNS MANUKA HONEY WHITENING CREAM 50 ML

SKU: MNWC

MNWC
20 reviews 0 5 4.2
20 Review(s)

In stock ( 137 Pcs)

Price

Regular Price: ₹3,000.00 MRP : 3000

Special Price ₹2,760.00 Selling Price : 2760 (Inclusive of GST)

OR
  • -8%

Promoter : Spark Multitrade Pvt. Ltd.

Address : PLOT NO.190, Industrial Area Phase 2, Chandigarh, 160002

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice Review by Vandana
Quality
Price
Value
I would recommend this to all who want to get the best skin. I love this cream its very light on skin and make it look amazing. (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Good Review by Nikita
Quality
Price
Value
Manuka Honey whitening Cream is all you need for glowing skin. Use this product if you want radiant skin. I have been using this from long time. (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Effective Review by Nandita
Price
Value
Quality
If you want to get some good result for better skin this is definitely something you need. This is my favourite cream. I would recommend this to all. (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Amazing Review by Aarti
Value
Quality
Price
This is an amazing cream very good on the skin and does not cause any dryness and roughness like another whietning cream. I love this. (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Awesome Review by Jyotika
Price
Value
Quality
I am using this cream from last week and it is very effective. I could see the difference on my skin. It is awsome. (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Nice product Review by Shipra
Price
Value
Quality
Great packaging & good fragrance! It did not give the desired results. I would not buy it. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Manuka all the Way Review by Christle
Price
Value
Quality
I have fallen in love with Manuka honey products! Simply love the charm, the fragrance and the look. DEfintetly going to try other products. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Good for men too Review by Lokesh
Price
Value
Quality
Those who believe that men should not! This is a worth it product for men and women both. Surely try once! (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Made my face smooth Review by Yami
Price
Value
Quality
I can feel my skin more smooth and the clear complexion that i am getting! I am falling in love with me more. Now i can put my favourite red lipstick without the fear of looking dull. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
No sun protection Review by Queen
Quality
Price
Value
ehna chnga cream aur wo sun se protection nhi deti! mai ni lungi, ik th mehnga upar se no sun protection but result acha jisne dhoop me zada ni jana. (Posted on 10/3/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WILD FERNS MANUKA HONEY WHITENING CREAM 50 ML

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price